New York Truck & Equipment
New York Truck & Equipment
Trucks  

 

Sales Department

Hours: M-F: 8am-5pm

Neil Rypkema, President
N.Rypkema@NYTruck.com

Craig Rypkema, Vice President
C.Rypkema@NYTruck.com

Alie White, Office Administrator
A.White@NYTruck.com

518-793-9688

Parts Department

Hours: M-F: 7am-6pm

John Keyser, Parts Manager
J.Keyser@NYTruck.com

Mike Emery, Parts Sales
M.Emery@NYTruck.com

 

 

Service Department

Hours: M-F: 7am-5pm

Randy Weaver, Service Manager
R.Weaver@NYTruck.com

Stephanie Bugenis, Service Administrator
S.Bugenis@NYTruck.com



Mailing Address:

New York Truck & Equipment
280 Corinth Road
Queensbury, NY 12804

Hours:
Parts
    Mon-Fri: 7am-6pm
Service
    Mon-Fri: 7am-4:30pm
Sales
    Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Phone:
518.793.9688

Fax:
518.793.1929



 

 

Copyright 2013 New York Truck & Equipment
280 Corinth Road, Queensbury, New York 12804 / 518.793.9688
You are visitor #:
001311378